- Transportation Endorsement (TE) - header image

Program Filters

Interests:
Category:
Location:
Delivery:
Find Course

Home » First Aid / Safety Certificates » Transportation Endorsement » Transportation Endorsement (TE)

Transportation Endorsement (TE) | $125

Course Overview:

As an endorsement to the WorkSafeBC OFA Level 1 certificate, this course meets the needs of those responsible for transporting injured workers to medical aid from more remote settings (greater than 20 minutes transport time).

Requirements:

Prerequisite for this course is an OFA 1, or equivalent. Please review the WorkSafe BC regulations on equivalent


Available Sessions

CampusStart DateDeliveryRegister
Invermere Campus
info iconShow course details
Sunday, August 26, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Sunday, September 9, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Wednesday, September 12, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
info iconShow course details
Thursday, September 27, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Monday, October 15, 2018In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
info iconShow course details
Sunday, October 21, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, November 17, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Wednesday, November 21, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Wednesday, December 19, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Wednesday, January 16, 2019In-ClassRegister