- Occupational First Aid  Level 1 (OFA 1) - header image

Program Filters

Interests:
Category:
Location:
Delivery:
Find Course

Home » First Aid / Safety Certificates » Occupational First Aid » Occupational First Aid Level 1 (OFA 1)

Occupational First Aid Level 1 (OFA 1) | $125

Course Overview:

When accidents happen, you need to be able to handle the situation. This 7 hour course equips you with emergency skills needed to stabilize an injured person until trained help arrives. Areas covered include bleeding control, CPR, and conscious and unconscious choking.

Upon completion you receive a certificate that is valid for 3 years. Course fee includes the book and certificate.

Requirements:

Minimum age is 16. Please bring photo ID.

Cost notes:

Includes certificate and textbook


Available Sessions

CampusStart DateDeliveryRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, April 24, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, April 28, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, May 5, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
info iconShow course details
Friday, May 11, 2018In-ClassWaitlisted
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Monday, May 14, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Monday, May 14, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, May 15, 2018In-ClassWaitlisted
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, May 15, 2018In-ClassRegister
Kimberley Campus
info iconShow course details
Wednesday, May 23, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Thursday, May 24, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Friday, May 25, 2018In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, May 29, 2018In-ClassWaitlisted
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, June 2, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, June 9, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, June 12, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, June 16, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, June 19, 2018In-ClassRegister
Kimberley Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, July 7, 2018In-ClassWaitlisted
Invermere Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, July 7, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Monday, July 9, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Wednesday, July 11, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, July 17, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, July 28, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Monday, August 20, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, August 21, 2018In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, August 25, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Friday, September 21, 2018In-ClassRegister